Hah!

Just a quick update:

Two days ago I heard that my opinion that you should  try to eat 10 portions of fruit and veg a day  is official news on the BBC.

Today I hear bisphosphonates  are supposed to cause micro-cracks in bones (which explains why the strange longitudinal fractures would have been happening). I still haven’t got round to talking to my GP about strontium ranelate but now am even more positive I’m not touching the bisphosphonates.

It obviously can go on forever – taking medication to counteract the side effects of other medication…

Anyway, today has started out with sunshine after dark, miserable yesterday and Monday, where huge flakes of snow fell slowly onto my car, whacking the roof with the hail hidden inside. I don’t quite know what to call that precipitation other than surprising!

Leave a Reply

